Twin Cities Quorum, the Twin Cities LGBT chamber of commerce, has announced the recipients of its 2014 Community Leadership Awards.

Business of the Year will go to Bartman Restaurant Group
Nonprofit of the Year will go to Reclaim – Janet Bystrom
Business Leader of the Year will go to Richard Ross Herod III – White Bear Mitsubishi
Inclusion Leader of the Year will go to Marcus Waterbury – Morgan Stanley
Lifetime Achievement will go to Barbara Satin

Awards recipients will be honored at Quorum’s awards dinner to be held on May 15 at 6 pm at Pinstripes in Edina and will start with an Honoree Reception. For more information and registration: 2014 Quorum Community Leadership Awards Dinner

The Column is a community-supported non-profit news, arts, and media organization. We depend on community support to continue the work of solid LGBT-centric journalism. If you like this article, consider visiting Give MN to make a contribution today.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here